Phil Collins - Still Not Dead Yet Live


Douwe Bob, Sheryl Crow


  1. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  2. Another Day in Paradise
  3. Hang in Long Enough
  4. Don’t Lose My Number
  5. Throwing It All Away (Genesis)
  6. Follow You Follow Me (Genesis)
  7. Who Said I Would
  8. Separate Lives
  9. Drum Trio
  10. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
  11. You Know What I Mean
  12. In the Air Tonight
  13. You Can’t Hurry Love
  14. Dance into the Light
  15. Invisible Touch (Genesis)
  16. Easy Lover
  17. Sussudio


  1. Take Me Home

Band members

  • lead vocals, percussion: Phil Collins
  • drums: Nicholas Collins
  • lead guitar: Daryl Stuermer
  • bass guitar: Leland Sklar
  • keyboards: Brad Cole
  • percussion: Luis Conte
  • rhythm guitar: Ronnie Caryl
  • trumpet: Harry Kim
  • trumpet: Dan Fornero
  • saxophone: George Shelby
  • trombone: Luis Bonilla
  • backing vocals: Arnold McCuller
  • backing vocals: Amy Keys
  • backing vocals: Bridgette Bryant
  • backing vocals: Lamont van Hook

Setlist Sheryl Crow

  1. A Change Would Do You Good
  2. Can’t Cry Anymore
  3. The First Cut is the Deepest
  4. If It Makes You Happy
  5. Everyday is a Winding Road
  6. All I Wanna Do
  7. My Favorite Mistake
  8. Still the Good Old Days
  9. Soak Up the Sun
  10. Steve McQueen

The company

Martijn C