Colin Blunstone


  1. Time to Move (The Zombies)
  2. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted (Jimmy Ruffin)
  3. Wild Places (Duncan Browne)
  4. I Don’t Believe in Miracles
  5. Any Other Way
  6. So Much More
  7. Caroline Goodbye
  8. The Tracks of My Tears (The Miracles)
  9. Single Man’s Dilemma
  10. Levi Stubb’s Tears
  11. Though You Are Far Away
  12. Say You Don’t Mind (Dennie Laine)


  1. Wonderful
  2. Beginning
  3. Keep the Curtains Closed Today
  4. Andorra
  5. Misty Roses
  6. Dancing in the Starlight
  7. Now I Know I’ll Never Get Over You
  8. Planes
  9. Time of the Season (The Zombies)
  10. Old and Wise (The Alan Parsons Project)
  11. She’s Not There (The Zombies)
  12. I Want Some More

Band members

  • vocals: Colin Blunstone
  • keys: Pete Billington
  • bass: Elliott Mason
  • drums: Steve Rodford
  • guitar: Manolo Polidario

The company