King Crimson


  1. Larks’ Tongues in Aspic, Part One
  2. Pictures of a City
  3. Radical Action To Unseat the Hold of Monkey Mind
  4. Meltdown
  5. Hell Hounds of Krim
  6. The ConstruKction of Light
  7. Suitable Grounds for the Blues
  8. Level Five
  9. Banshee Legs Bell Hassle
  10. Easy Money
  11. Epitaph
  12. Interlude
  13. The Talking Drum
  14. Larks’ Tongues in Aspic, Part Two
  15. Starless


  1. In the Court of the Crimson King
  2. 21st Century Schizoid Man (with drum solo by Gavin Harrison + “Hell Hounds of Krim” Reprise)

Band members

  • guitar, keyboards: Robert Fripp
  • guitar, vocals: Jakko Jakszyk
  • bass, chapman stick: Tony Levin
  • flute, saxophone: Mel Collins
  • drums, percussion: Pat Mastelotto
  • drums, keyboards: Bill Rieflin
  • drums: Gavin Harrison