• Mysteries and Mayhem / Lamplight Symphony
  • The Wall
  • Point of Know Return
  • Song for America
  • Hold On
  • Dust in the Wind
  • Cheyenne Anthem
  • Belexes
  • Miracles Out of Nowhere
  • Icarus - Borne on Wings of Steel
  • Down the Road
  • Portrait (He Knew)


  • Fight Fire with Fire
  • Carry On Wayward Son

Band members

  • keyboards, lead vocals: Steve Walsh (who has announced he will leave the band soon)
  • guitars: Rich Williams
  • bass, lead and backup vocals: Billy Greer
  • violin, guitars, backup vocals: David Ragsdale
  • drums: Phil Ehart

The company

Martijn C


There was no opening act, and they played for about 90 minutes: it was a short concert. But I had a blister on my foot which hurt a lot, so I was actually ok with that :).