Her Majesty


Back to Abbey Road

  • Come Together
  • Something
  • Maxwell’s Silver Hammer
  • Oh! Darling
  • Octopus’s Garden
  • I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Because
  • You Never Give Me Your Money
  • Sun King
  • Mean Mr. Mustard
  • Polythene Pam
  • She Came In Through the Bathroom Window
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Carry That Weight
  • The End
  • Her Majesty


And What If The Beatles Had Stayed Together

  • Instant Karma (Lennon)
  • Isn’t It a Pity (Harrison)
  • Dear Boy (McCartney)
  • Maybe I’m Amazed (McCartney)
  • It Don’t Come Easy (Starr)
  • Isolation (Lennon)
  • Wah Wah (Harrison)
  • Too Many People (McCartney)
  • How Do You Sleep (Lennon)
  • Image (Lennon)
  • Backseat of My Car (McCartney)
  • This Is How the World Began (Her Majesty)
  • Love (Lennon)

Band members

  • guitar, vocals: Bertolf Lentink
  • drums, vocals: Bauke Bakker
  • bass, vocals: Dirk Schreuders
  • keys, guitar, vocals: Gertjan van der Weerd