Bob Dylan


  1. Things Have Changed
  2. She Belongs to Me
  3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  4. What Good Am I?
  5. Pay in Blood
  6. Waiting for You
  7. Duquesne Whistle
  8. Tangled Up in Blue
  9. Love Sick


  1. High Water (for Charley Patton)
  2. Simple Twist of Fate
  3. Early Roman Kings
  4. Forgetful Heart
  5. Spirit on the Water
  6. Scarlet Town
  7. Soon After Midnight
  8. Long and Wasted Years


  1. All Along the Watchtower
  2. Blowin’ in the Wind

Band members

  • vocals, keys, harmonica: Bob Dylan
  • guitar: Stu Kimball
  • guitars, violin: Donnie Herron
  • guitar: Charlie Sexton
  • bass guitar, double bass: Tony Garnier
  • drums: George Receli

The company

Martijn, Lilian, Bart

The story

It was strictly forbidden to take pictures during the show. But didn’t Bob Dylan teach us to stick it to the man?