Moon Safari

Support band

Flamborough Head


  • Dance Across the Ocean
  • Heartland
  • A Sun of Your Own
  • New York City Summergirl
  • Lover’s End
  • A Kid Called Panic
  • (een nieuw liedje?)

Band members

  • lead and backing vocals, keys: Simon Åkesson
  • lead and backing vocals, acoustic guitar: Petter Sandström
  • guitar, backing vocals: Pontus Åkesson
  • bass, backing vocals: Johan Westerlund
  • drums, backing vocals: Tobias Lundgren
  • keys, backing vocals: Sebastian Åkesson

The company