Selling England by the Pound


  1. Sound of Sirens
  2. Another Life
  3. Watcher of the Skies
  4. Dancing with the Moonlit Knight
  5. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
  6. Firth of Fifth
  7. One Day
  8. The Musical Box
  9. The Battle of Epping Forest
  10. After the Ordeal
  11. All the Lights in Town
  12. The Cinema Show
  13. Aisle of Plenty


  1. Supper’s Ready

Band members

  • vocals: Simone Rossetti
  • guitar: Giorgio Gabriel
  • bass: Guglielmo Mariotti
  • keys, mellotron: Valerio de Vittorio
  • drums: Marco Fabbri

The company